School Contacts

Key Information

Ipswich School Absence – 01473 408301   
Ipswich School – 01473 408300, enquiries@ipswich.school
Ipswich Prep School – 01473 282800, prepsec@ipswich.school
Old Ipswichians – 01473 298961, oldipswichians@ipswich.school
Friends of Ipswich School, friends@ipswich.school
Ipswich School Admissions – 01473 408300, admissions@ipswich.school
Ipswich Prep Admissions – 01473 281302, prepadmissions@ipswich.school
Ipswich School Sports Centre, Rushmere – 01473 272525, issc@ipswich.school
Prep Hotline (for sports and club information) – 01473 282818
Headmaster, Nicholas Weaver, Ipswich School – 01473 408300
Head, Amanda Childs, Ipswich Prep School – 01473 282800
Library – 01473 408300, library@ipswich.school
Bursar – 01473 408300
Matron – 01473 408300, matron@ipswich.school
Fees – 01473 408300, fees@ipswich.school
Exams – 01473 408300, examsoffice@ipswich.school
Careers – 01473 408300, careers@ipswich.school
IS-Post – schoolpost@ipswich.school
My.ipswich.school – parentportal@ipswich.school

For parents of children at Ipswich School and Ipswich Prep School, you can find more information at my.ipswich.school